top of page

Are we repairing batteries other than E-bikes?

Absolutely! 

We also repair batteries for the popular automatic lawn mowers from Robomow, Bosch, Gardena, Wolf, Husqvarna...​

We can also overhaul the batteries of an electric scooter for you.

Volvo Key Tag / Volvo active key / Volvo sport key battery replacement?

We replace the battery of the Volvo Key Tag / Active Key / Sport Key for you, while the key retains its waterproof characteristics. A new key easily costs around €300 at the dealer. The Key Tag has a lifespan of +- 2-3 years (depending on use).
We will replace the battery for you for €99 (including shipping within Belgium).

Volvo Key Tag / Volvo active key / Volvo sport key battery replacement?

We replace the battery of the Volvo Key Tag / Active Key / Sport Key for you, while the key retains its waterproof characteristics. A new key easily costs around €300 at the dealer. The Key Tag has a lifespan of +- 2-3 years (depending on use).
We can replace the battery for you for only €99 (including shipping within Belgium).

We can also repair other devices (for which the parts can no longer be found), please contact us.

You can always find more info in our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) , or via the contact form

What models of lawnmowers can we repair?

Husqvarna Automower 105 battery, Husqvarna Automower 310 battery, Husqvarna Automower 315 battery, Husqvarna Automower 315X battery, Husqvarna Automower 420 battery, Husqvarna Automower 430 X battery, Husqvarna Automower 440 battery, Husqvarna Automower-781945 X battery, Husqvarna Automower_781905 battery

Robomow RC304 Battery, Robomow RC304u Battery, Robomow RC308 Battery, Robomow RC308u Battery, Robomow RX12U Battery, Robomow RX20 Pro Battery, Robomow RX20u Battery, ROBOMOW RC304 Pro Battery, ROBOMOW RC304u Battery, ROBOMOW RC308 Pro Battery, ROBOMOW RC308u Battery, ROBOM S battery, ROBOMOW RS615 Pro battery, ROBOMOW RS615u battery, ROBOMOW RS625 Pro battery, ROBOMOW RS635 Pro S  battery

 
bottom of page

top of page

Réparons-nous des batteries autres que les vélos électriques ?

Absolument ! 

Nous réparons également les batteries pour les tondeuses à gazon automatiques populaires de Robomow, Bosch, Gardena, Wolf, Husqvarna...​

Nous pouvons également réviser les batteries d'un scooter électrique pour vous.

Clé Volvo / Clé active Volvo / Remplacement de la batterie de la clé sport Volvo ?

Nous remplaçons pour vous la pile du Volvo Key Tag / Active Key / Sport Key, tandis que la clé conserve ses caractéristiques d'étanchéité. Une clé neuve coûte facilement environ 300 € chez le concessionnaire. Le Key Tag a une durée de vie de +- 2-3 ans (selon l'utilisation).
Nous remplaçons la batterie pour vous pour 99 € (frais de port compris en Belgique).

Clé Volvo / Clé active Volvo / Remplacement de la batterie de la clé sport Volvo ?

Nous remplaçons pour vous la pile du Volvo Key Tag / Active Key / Sport Key, tandis que la clé conserve ses caractéristiques d'étanchéité. Une clé neuve coûte facilement environ 300 € chez le concessionnaire. Le Key Tag a une durée de vie de +- 2-3 ans (selon l'utilisation).
Nous pouvons remplacer la batterie pour vous pour seulement 99 € (frais de port compris en Belgique).

Nous pouvons également réparer d'autres appareils (dont les pièces sont introuvables), merci de nous contacter.

Vous pouvez toujours trouver plus d'informations dans notre FAQ (Foire Aux Questions) , ou via le formulaire de contact

Quels modèles de tondeuses à gazon pouvons-nous réparer ?

Batterie Husqvarna Automower 105, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 310, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 315, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 315X, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 420, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 430 X, Batterie Husqvarna Automower 440, Batterie Husqvarna Automower-781945 X, Batterie Husqvarna Automower_7

Batterie Robomow RC304, Batterie Robomow RC304u, Batterie Robomow RC308, Batterie Robomow RC308u, Batterie Robomow RX12U, Batterie Robomow RX20 Pro, Batterie Robomow RX20u, Batterie ROBOMOW RC304 Pro, Batterie ROBOMOW RC304u, Batterie ROBOMOW RC308 Pro, Batterie ROBOMOW RC308u, Batterie ROBOM S , Batterie ROBOMOW RS615 Pro, Batterie ROBOMOW RS615u, Batterie ROBOMOW RS625 Pro, Batterie ROBOMOW RS635 Pro S 

 
bottom of page